Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Theresa Gutierrez

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Gutierrez
"I’ve been with State Farm for about 30 years and Josh took over as my agent when he opened up a few years ago. He has always gone the extra mile, and recently he proved why he’s the best around. I hit a deer in my brand new car on my way to school. He answered my texts immediately - it was 6:30 in the morning. He checked on me once I got to work, he got a copy of the police report, filed the claim, and had me set up to have my car repaired before I even had lunch. He met me in person to assess the damage to my car, and arranged to have it towed. The only thing I had to do in all of this was to contact Josh. I’d give him and his agency 10 stars if I could."

Jessica Green

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Green
"I've been a State Farm customer for a very long time. I changed to GEICO for a few years and came back to State Farm. My account got sold evidently due to my local agents death. I didn't know who this person was but anytime I had to handle something it never got done or there was always something negative happening. So I changed agents around a year ago. One of my friends recommended Josh Thompson. Best move EVER. Josh and his staff are AMAZING. I call with a question and Josh actually talks to me, he handles the business I need handled or questions I have (WHAT CUSTOMER SERVICE). I recently called and moved my homeowners insurance policy to State Farm with his help it has been a smooth transition. Josh is my insurance agent and I appreciate him. He and his staff are knowledgeable, extremely helpful and very courteous. I am so happy that I changed agents. I haven't had an Agent like this since Lee Gerdes. Thank you Josh for all you do and have done for me. :) Sincerely, Jessy"

Stella Saeger

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stella Saeger
"Josh took over my insurance policy after my former agent passed away. At our appointment to go over my existing policy Josh was very informative of other ways for me to not only save money, but also have more coverage by combining my home and auto insurance. By the end of my appointment Josh was also able to start life insurance policies for me and and children. With all of my 500 questions he was very patient and made sure I was educated on the coverages I would be receiving."

Lacy Hardison

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lacy Hardison
"Josh and his team are amazing! My husband and I have been life long USAA members and honestly thought we were getting the best deal. We were so WRONG. We got with Josh and he quoted us well under what we had been paying for years. He was able to bundle our car home and personal valuable property insurance for way less than we could have ever imagined. Do yourself a favor and and let Josh save you money just like we did. You will NOT be disappointed!!!"

Solid Softball Skills Kristina Bullard

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Solid Softball Skills Kristina Bullard
"Josh is seriously the best! He was able to break down the many benefits that come with different types of insurance in a way that makes sense. He also helped me decide what I need now and some things to consider in the future. On top of all that he was able to save me money, while giving me more coverage. He’s very professional and an awesome guy! I highly recommend his services!!"

Austen Toney

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austen Toney
"Great experience dealing with Josh and the office!"

Debra Conway

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Conway
"Switched to State Farm with Josh Thompson a few months ago.. Josh and his staff are the friendliest Ins Company I’ve worked with .. They make you feel more like family than a client .."

Tammy DeVoursney

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy DeVoursney
"Josh is friendly and professional! Easy to work with!"

Cody Head

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Head
"Very professional and willing to help in anyway they can"

Jennifer Yasechko

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Yasechko
"Josh is a very knowledgeable, considerate, caring and helpful insurance agent. If you don’t have any policies with Josh Thompson you are missing out! He is the best!"

Brittany Edwards

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Edwards
"Best insurance agency in Houston County! Wonderful and professional customer service and great rates!"

Chris Smith

May 2, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Smith
"Complete ripoff and scandal of an insurance Co. My opinion is don't waste ur time with this or any state farm. Used them in the past only to realize I got lied to about the "power" insurance after paying extra for it. Glad I never needed to use it! Actually need to use them now on a current issue and it's not covered. So I have to do all the work myself. Fine by me I guess, it will be a better job anyways."

Kathy Porter

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Porter
"Josh reached out to me on some life insurance and got me a better deal than what I have now. He is very professional and knows what he’s doing and talking about."

Lisa Adkison

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Adkison
"Where to start?! Let’s see, I can’t say enough great things about Josh Thompson at State Farm! From the initial greet at the door to the cleanliness of the office. Josh is very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and inviting! Also, love the fact that he’s from the area and knows a lot about Middle Georgia which made for a great conversation starter! For any questions or insurance needs, definitely reach out to Josh and his team! You won’t be disappointed! #Josh@StateFarm"

Macie Wells

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Macie Wells
"Josh is so great! He is very knowledgeable and also super helpful in finding additional discounts we could use to save money on our insurance policies. If you would like an insurance agent who is honest and professional, I highly recommend Josh."

Weslynn Dixon

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Weslynn Dixon
"Josh Thompson and his team are friendly and quick! I had my insurance switched over to my new vehicle via telephone in less than 10min! Give them a call for the best service around"

Nicki Spires

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicki Spires
"As a local business owner here in Warner Robins, I find it very refreshing to find someone who has the same work ethic as myself. I have called Josh several times about insurance questions or making changes to current policies and he is always available and ready to assist me. Not only does he help me with my current business, auto and home needs, he also got me on the right path with Life Insurance for myself and my son. He really does have my best interest at heart and some how he seems to save me money time and time again. I always urge the community to support our local business owners and this is a good one! If you buy a new car, house, business or need life insurance, Josh Thompson is your guy!"

Allison Gregory

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Gregory
"We are so glad we made the switch to State Farm! Josh has been very professional and has helped us out tremendously. We are now saving thousands every year on our insurance policies. And that’s with a 17 year old driver on our car policy! Thanks for all your help Josh. We appreciate all your help."

Adrian Robinson

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Robinson
"I'm so pleased that I called Josh to get my car insurance! After years with USAA, Josh made the impossible, POSSIBLE. I thank you for all your hard work in making me a Satisfied State Farm Customer. Auto, Home and Soon to be Life Insurance. Thanks again and God Bless"

Andrew Einert

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Einert
"The best agencies office I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Josh and his team are professional to all of my questions. They get back to me and follow up even when I am not expecting a call. They care about their policy holders and go above and beyond to assist you with the coverages that fit your needs."

Beth Noblitt

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Noblitt
"I am so thankful for Josh. I was with USAA for many years and was hesitant about switching. Josh saved me so much on both my houses and auto policy. He is very professional, quick to respond and made the process so easy & simple for me. I appreciate and highly recommend his agency. Thanks again!!"

Blakely Thompson

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Blakely Thompson
"Best State Farm agent in town!! Super helpful!!"

Kallie Durden

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kallie Durden
"My husband and I had USAA insurance and thought it couldn't be beat, but Josh Thompson State Farm saved us even more money! We switched and couldn't be happier! Josh is wonderful to work with and so is his staff! They are all around great people and very knowledgeable about all insurance policies. We just opened a florist in Byron, GA and he has helped us tremendously by insuring the business and our delivery van. Also, Josh is very quick to respond and will make sure the process is done in a timely manner. Highly recommend Josh Thompson State Farm!!!"

Theresa Gutierrez

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Gutierrez
"I’ve been with State Farm for many years and Josh is a great agent. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Any questions or problems I have are taken care of immediately. Very happy here!"

Toni Kersey

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Kersey
"I am so happy I chose to go to State. Farm! Josh Thompson is professional. They saved me so much and were helpful through the purchase!"